INICIO
EMPRESA
NOTICIAS
MERCADOS
CLIMA
LLUVIAS
CONTACTO

  Usuario
  
  Contraseña
  
 

Ruta 8 y Leandro N. Alem - Tel. 02478 - 451500 Líneas Rotativas
2740 - Arrecifes (Buenos Aires)

   José Antonio Buratovich
       joseantonio@buratovich.com

   Adolfo José Buratovich
       adolfo@buratovich.com

   Eduardo Buratovich
       eduardo@buratovich.com

   Ana Inés Buratovich
       ana@buratovich.com

   Enrique Figueroa
       comercial@buratovich.com

   Andres Bianco
       abianco@buratovich.com


   Gustavo A. Quiroga
       gquiroga@buratovich.com

   Enzo Lolo
       elolo@buratovich.com
       balanza@buratovich.com


   Cdor. Gerardo C. Casadei
       gcasadei@buratovich.com


       buratovich@buratovich.com
Ruta Prov. 94 Km 65 - Tel. 03731 - 480600 Líneas Rotativas
3732 - Gral. Pinedo (Chaco)

  Gustavo Bernal
       bura_chaco@buratovich.com


   Andres Bianco
       abianco@buratovich.com


   Gustavo Quiroga
       gquiroga@buratovich.com
Ruta 205 e Int.Miguel A.Turdó – Tel. 02227-15410537
7240 – Lobos (Bs.Aires)

   Enrique Figueroa
       comercial@buratovich.com


Untitled
buratovich@buratovich.com Inicio  |  Institucional  |  Mercados  |  Noticias  |  Lluvias  |  Clima  |  Contacto
Ruta 8 y Leandro N. Alem - Arrecifes (Bs. As.) | Ruta Prov. 94 Km 65 - Gral. Pinedo (Chaco)

Términos y Condiciones
desarrollado por Alessio & Turletti C.I.